Wilhelm & Associates Realtors, Inc.
Sales Agents
 

Barb Castello Cell:   (248) 568-3395
Email: bcastellotandc@aol.com
Bob Spooner   Cell:   (248) 343-4623
Email: bobspooner@ymail.com
Carey Wilhelm  Cell:   (248) 343-4001
Email: msrealestate2@aol.com
Chris Collins

Cell:   (248) 670-0773
Email: ccollinscustom@comcast.net

Chris Kunz Cell:   (248) 701-4492
David Debruin Cell:   (248) 625-9500 ext 37
Email: debruin6@gmail.com
Deborah Long Cell:   (248) 701-7653
Email: longdebe@aol.com
Debra Dunn Cell:   (248) 842-5590
Email: ddunnmi@gmail.com
Dianne Fox Cell:   (248) 770-1685
Email: difox3@aol.com
Dick Derousse Cell:   (248) 625-9500 ext 31
Email: dderousse@wilhelmrealtors.com
Dora Sokolowski Cell:   (248) 670-6020
Ernie Gavrilides   Cell:   (248) 420-2929
Email: realtor.eg52@gmail.com
Fran Hughes Cell:   (248) 361-8646
Email: fh10@aol.com
Frank Dimercurio Cell:   (248) 802-8113
Email: frankjdimercurio@gmail.com
Irene McNamara Cell:   (248) 467-1748
Email: iamcnamara@aol.com
Janelle Kunz Cell:   (248) 701-4493
Email: realtorjanellek@gmail.com
Jay Reynolds Cell:   (248) 227-1863
Email: wjayr@aol.com
Jeff Decker Cell:   (248) 875-5333
Email: jeffdecker@aol.com
Jim Horn Cell:   (248) 895-4676
Email: loansfromjim@aol.com
Karen Soloman Cell:   (248) 202-6000
Email: kssoloman@yahoo.com
Kathy Bradley Cell:   (248) 421-2017
Email: kathybradley1234@yahoo.com
Kirk Sturman Cell:   (248) 736-3122
Email: kasturman@yahoo.com
Kristi Fruit Cell:   (248) 640-2738
Email: fruit3@hotmail.com
Linda Howerton Cell:   (248) 408-0571
Email: linda@wilhelmrealtors.com
Lisa Worden Cell:   (248) 431-5591
Email: wordenl@comcast.net
Lois Durocher Cell:   (248) 505-1169
Email: durocherlois@gmail.com
Mark Kilmer Cell:   (810) 813-1898
Email: mkilmer3965@att.net
Medreania
Johnson
Cell:   (248) 345-2641
Email: mia4080@att.net
Micki Wells Cell:   (248) 761-8646
Rick Smith Cell:   (248) 875-8067
Email: summitbb@yahoo.com
Richard Coffey Cell:   (248) 539-3636
Email: richardcoffey@comcast.net
Ron Heard Cell:   (248) 891-1040
Email: rheard@wilhelmrealtors.com
Russ Cockles Cell:   (248) 613-7274
Email: rcockles@yahoo.com
Sandy Ryan Cell:   (248) 760-2696
Email: starlightsjc@aol.com
Shanda Adcock Cell:   (248) 396-6466
Email: shandalynnadcock@yahoo.com
Shirley Spencer Cell:   (248) 343-3412
Email: shirleyspencer9@gmail.com
Steve Mojica Cell:   (248) 707-0207
Email: smojica0902@yahoo.com
Tim Bishop Cell:   (248) 217-4399
Email: bishoptj@yahoo.com
Tim Mack Cell:   (248) 431-3880
Email: generalmack@sbcglobal.com
Tom Wilhelm Cell:   (248) 891-1000
Email: wilhelmpro@hotmail.com

 

Contact Us:

 Wilhelm & Associates
6485 Dixie Hwy.
Clarkston, MI 48346
Phone: (248) 625-9500
Fax: (248) 625-8215

6485 Dixie Hwy Clarkston, MI 48346-3417
Phone: Fax:

Our Company | First Time Buyers | Home Buyer Checklist | For Buyers | News | Real Estate Glossary | Selling Your Home | Home | Site Map | Home Appreciation

Copyright © 2014 Wilhelm & Associates Realtor, Inc.
Portions Copyright © 2014 a la mode, inc.
Another XSite by a la mode, inc. | Admin LoginTerms of UseSite Map
All rate, payment, and area information are estimates and approximations only.